Listen to Rock On 2’s audio jukebox now – Bollywood Folks

Listen to Rock On 2’s audio jukebox now

Rock On 2’s complete audio jukebox is now out. The album consists of 8 tracks:

1. Jaago (Singers: Farhan Akhtar & Siddharth Mahadevan)
2. Udja Re (Singers: Shraddha Kapoor & Shankar Mahadevan )
3. You Know What I Mean (Singer: Farhan Akhtar)
4. Manzar Naya (Singer: Farhan Akhtar)
5. Tere Mere Dil (Singer: Shraddha Kapoor)
6. Woh Jahaan (Singers: Shraddha Kapoor & Farhan Akhtar)
7. Hoi Kiw/Chalo Chalo (Singers: Usha Uthup, Kit Shangpliang & Pynsuklin Syiemiong)
8. Ishq Mastana (Singers: Shankar Mahadevan & Digvijay Singh Pariyar)

The music of Rock On 2 is composed by Shankar, Ehsaan and Loy and the lyrics are penned down by Javed Akhtar.

Enjoy the jukebox here:

Rock On 2 stars Farhan Akhtar, Arjun Rampal, Prachi Desai, Purab Kohli, Shraddha Kapoor and Shashank Arora. It is directed by Shujaat Saudagar and is slated to release on 11th November, 2016.

Let us know how did you like the album.

Tags : Farhan AkhtarRock On 2Rock On 2 audio jukeboxShraddha Kapoor

Leave a Response