Hrithik Roshan’s Kaabil Full Audio Jukebox is Out! – Bollywood Folks

Hrithik Roshan’s Kaabil Full Audio Jukebox is Out!

Hrithik Roshan starrer Kaabil‘s audio jukebox is out now. The album includes 6 songs. Kaabil’s music is composed by Rajesh Roshan.

Here are the song details:

Song: Kaabil Hoon
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal And Palak Muchhal
Lyrics: Nasir Faraaz

Song: Haseeno Ka Deewana
Singer: Raftaar And Payal Dev
Lyricist- Anjaan
Recreated By – Gourov – Roshin
Original Lyrics : Kumaar
Original Song Credits: Film- Yaarana. Singer-Kishore Kumar.
Original Music Composition Rights: Universal Music Publishing Group

Song: Kuch Din
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal
Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir

Song: Mon Amour
Singer: Vishal Dadlani
Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir

Song: Kaabil Hoon – Sad Version
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal
Lyrics: Nasir Faraaz

Song: Kisi Se Pyar Ho Jaye
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal
Original Song Credits : Film- Julie. Singer-Kishore Kumar.
Music- Rajesh Roshan. Lyricist- Anand Bakshi.
Recreated By – Gourov – Roshin
Lyrics : Kumaar
Mixed & Mastered By – Kohinoor Mukherjee
Original Music Composition Rights : Universal Music Publishing Group

Check out the album here:

Kaabil also stars Yami Gautam and Ronit Roy and it is directed by Sanjay Gupta. It is releasing on 25th January, 2017.

Tags : Hrithik RoshanKaabilKaabil Music AlbumSanjay GuptaYami Gautam

Leave a Response