Catch the audio jukebox of Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay – Bollywood Folks

Catch the audio jukebox of Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay

Ajay Devgn’s Shivaay is all set to rock in Diwali. The full audio jukebox of Shivaay is out now. It consists of 5 songs:

Bolo Har Har Har (Singers: Mithoon Featuring Mohit Chauhan, Sukhwinder Singh,Badshah,Megha Sriram Dalton & Anugrah)
Darkhaast (Singers: Arijit Singh & Sunidhi Chauhan)
Raatein (Singer: Jasleen Roy)
Tere Naal Ishqa (Singer: Kailash Kher)
Raatein (Reprise) – (Singer: Jasleen Royal)

The music of Shivaay is composed by Mithoon and additional songs by Jasleen Royal.

Here’s the audio jukebox of Shivaay:

Shivaay stars Ajay Devgn, Sayyeshaa, Erika Kaar, Abigail Eames, Vir Das, Girish Karnad and Saurabh Shukla. It is directed by Ajay Devgn and is releasing on 28th October, 2016. Tell us your views on this album.


Tags : Ajay DevgnShivaayShvaay Audio Jukebox

Leave a Response